Rebel Pro Baselayer Pants (YT) Pant LTP LT S Black
Rebel Pro Baselayer Pants (YT) Pant LTP LT
Rebel Pro Baselayer Pants (YT) Pant LTP LT
Rebel Pro Baselayer Pants (YT) Pant LTP LT

Rebel Pro Baselayer Hose

Kompromisslose Performance und absoluter Komfort - auch für die Hockey-Stars von Morgen.

Normaler Preis$60.00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Größe
Farbe
  • Auf Lager
  • Inventar auf dem Weg
  • Kostenlose Rücksendung für alle Bestellungen
  • Weltweiter Versand
  • Kostenlose Standardlieferung über 75 EUR / 75 CHF

Die Mission von AYCANE ist es die Leistung des Hockeyspielers zu steigern - und zwar ohne Kompromisse und egal in welchem Alter. Deswegen verwenden wir für unsere Kinder- und Jugendkollektion die gleichen high-tech Stoffe mit den gleichen leistungssteigernden Features im gleichen selbstbewussten Look. Und mit „gleich“ meinen wir von allem das Beste. Einzig den Schnitt haben wir auf Kinder bzw. Jugendliche und ihren Körper akkurat zugeschnitten, damit alles sitzt, nichts rutscht und der Baselayer sich wie eine zweite Haut an den jungen Athleten und seine Hockey-Moves anschmiegt. Die Länge der 7/8 Pant passt genau zu den typischen Skate Socks. Die Stoffe sind atmungsaktiv, schnell-trocknend, „anti-smell“-beschichtet und von bester Rücksprungkraft, damit auch nach der x-ten Wäsche und dem 50. Spiel nichts ausleiert. Im Lendenbereich speichert ein „soft-compression“ Stoff Körperwärme, die er auf der Bank wieder abgibt. An den Seiten und an den Waden wurde ein Stoff mit Nano-Belüftungslöcher verwendet für eine optimale Luftzirkulation unter der Ausrüstung. Damit die Nähte die Haut der jungen Spieler nicht irritieren, wurden die Nähte abgeflacht und ein weiches Bauschgarn verwendet. Alles aus Komfort und Leistung getrimmt für mehr Spass und noch mehr Tore.

Schnell trocknend
Feuchtigkeitsableitend
Nano-Lüftungslöcher für perfekte Luftdurchlässigkeit und schnelles Trocknen
Ultra dehnbarer Stoff – Kleidungsstück behält Form und Form
Atmungsaktiv
Leicht
Über Knöchellänge für perfekte Passform
Kompressionsgewebeeinsätze an den Oberschenkeln zur Energiespeicherung und zum Warmhalten der Leiste zur Vorbeugung von Verletzungen
Anatomische Formgebung für Hockey-spezifische Passform und Komfort
Hervorragendes Gefühl auf der Haut
Superweiches Bulk-Nähgarn für maximalen Komfort
Schnell trocknender und feuchtigkeitstransportierender Taillenbund mit integrierten Belüftungsöffnungen

Sportliche Passform. Fällt der Größe entsprechend aus

128cm / 4'2'' trage Größe S
140cm / 4'6'' trage Größe M
152cm / 5'0'' trage Größe L
164cm / 5'4'' trage Größe XL

Wer es enger mag, geht eine Nummer kleiner.
Wer es lockerer mag, geht eine Nummer größer.

Hauptteil: 76 % Polyamid, 24 % Elastan
Einsatz: 79 % Polyamid, 21 % Elastan

40° mit ähnlichen Farben waschen
Nicht bleichen
Im Trockner bei schwacher Hitze trocknen
Bei geringer Hitze bügeln - den Aufdruck nicht bügeln
Keine chemische Reinigung

Dieses Produkt wird bewusst bei LTP in Litauen nach den Arbeitsnormen der Europäischen Union hergestellt. Soziale und ökologische Nachhaltigkeit stehen im Mittelpunkt von LTP, unserem strategischen Fertigungspartner.

Wir haben uns mit der auf Nachhaltigkeit ausgerichteten Stofffabrik JERSEY LOMELLINA in Italien zusammengetan, um dieses einzigartige Produkt zu entwickeln. Die A/CELL Belüftungseinsätze stammen von unserem anderen italienischen strategischen Partner PONTETORTO

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
P
Philipp O.

Top!

s
scott r.

Rebel Pro Baselayer Pants (YT)

S
Sunny
The BEST Baselayer with Style & Comfort

My 7 year old son loves to wear Rebel Pro Baselayer pants than other hockey base layers that I purchased from various hockey stores from USA. Great fabric, nice cut, and designed for comfort and style! Any plans to have kids shorts for dryland training?

You may also like


Zuletzt Angesehen

Youth AYCANE hockey base layer pant in black
Youth AYCANE hockey base layer pant in black
Youth AYCANE hockey base layer pant in black
Youth AYCANE hockey base layer pant in black

Rebel Pro Baselayer Pants (YT)

Performance enhancing and perfectly tailored to the needs of a youth hockey player - because tomorrow’s hockey stars deserve it!
Regular price€55,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Size
Color
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
  • Free returns on all orders
  • Worldwide shipping
  • Free Standard Delivery over 75 USD / 75 EUR

AYCANE’s mission is to improve a hockey player’s performance without sacrificing quality, and regardless of the player's age. That’s why our children and kids collection uses the same high-tech fabrics, features the same performance-boosting innovations, and boasts the same bold look. By “same” we mean only the best. The only thing we changed was the cut, so that it suits the build of kids or youth. No bunching, no riding up. The baselayer feels like a second skin and moves with the young athlete’s every turn on the ice. The 7/8 length is designed specifically to work with standard skate socks. The fabrics are breathable, quick-drying, feature an anti-odor coating and retain their original shape, even after the nth washing and the 50th game. Soft compression fabric in the groin area retains the body heat that is lost on the bench. The sides and calves feature nano ventilation holes to maintain optimum air flow underneath all that protective gear. The seams are flat and sewn using a soft bulk thread so that they don't irritate a young player’s skin. Everything has been engineered for comfort and performance. More fun on the ice means more goals!

Quick-drying
Moisture-wicking
Nano-vent holes for perfect air permeability and quick drying
Ultra stretchy fabric - garment retains shape and form
Breathable
Lightweight
Above ankle lengths for perfect fit
Compression fabric inserts on thighs for energy retention and keeping the groin warm for injury prevention
Anatomical shaping for a hockey specific fit and comfort
Excellent next to skin feel
Super soft bulk sewing thread for maximum comfort
Quick-drying and moisture wicking waist band with integrated vents

Athletic fit. Fits true to size

128cm / 4'2'' wear size S
140cm / 4'6'' wear size M
152cm / 5'0'' wear size L
164cm / 5'4'' wear size XL

Like it tighter go one size down.
Like it looser go one size up.

Body: 76% Polyamide, 24% Elastane
Insert: 79% Polyamide, 21% Elastane

40° Wash with similar colours
Do not bleach
Tumble dry low heat
Iron low heat - do not iron the print
No dry cleaning

This product is conciously crafted at LTP in Lithuania according the labor standards of the European Union. Social and environmental sustainability are at the core of LTP, our strategic manufacturing partner.

We joined forces with the sustainability focused fabric mill JERSEY LOMELLINA in Italy to develop this unique product. The A/CELL ventilation inserts come from our other Italian strategic partner PONTETORTO

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
P
Philipp O.

Top!

s
scott r.

Rebel Pro Baselayer Pants (YT)

S
Sunny
The BEST Baselayer with Style & Comfort

My 7 year old son loves to wear Rebel Pro Baselayer pants than other hockey base layers that I purchased from various hockey stores from USA. Great fabric, nice cut, and designed for comfort and style! Any plans to have kids shorts for dryland training?

You may also like


Recently viewed